krotmotion.blogg.se

Optimizepress blog
Optimizepress blog








optimizepress blog
  1. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG PRO
  2. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG CODE

Here is another FAST sample I’ve created in about 15 minutes: So, we have tried to save money and gas by taking a short cut, we decided not to rebuild the whole page design, instead we fixed a few problem and did a few tweaks, and oh man! I really hate it when I fix design problems done by a non-designer as usually it’s a big mess and takes more time than creating a complete new design from scratch! ( I wish OptimizePress exists that time! )

optimizepress blog

Two of my clients contacted me recently asking for designing their products launch pages, one of them did the international big mistake lol! He designed the page by himself! I’ve got my copy or OptimizePress Theme, and I wanted to test drive the theme before review it, so I bought a brand new domain name to work as my demo, I just setup it this morning right before publishing my review, so it’s so fresh 🙂 and guess what?! It really takes no time to setup and prepare a fast landing page design! It’s amazing!Ĭheck out this awesome page I’ve done using WordPress and OptimizePress Theme (It took me about 15 minutes): OptimizePress Landing Page Demo Yes, hell yeah, OptimizePress will save you a lot of time and resources, lest face it, most marketer know nothing about web design, so if you are not a web designer you really shouldn’t try to create your product sales page or launch page by yourself, plz don’t kill your product by your hands! Instead find a designer!

OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG PRO

So, I really don’t believe anyone who says it’s easy! But there are nice and sweet tools that makes our job much easier, this is why you should look at OptimizePress WordPress Theme, it’s a must have pro tool! Is it gonna save my time? Installing OptimizePress WordPress theme We all know that launching and marketing your online product is not an easy job, it’s a long and complicated step by step process, each step takes time, and you should end up to really make sales of your product, or then you are in a big trouble. However, you can incredibly increase WordPress SEO if use a useful plugin. It’s exciting that WordPress has SEO features, so basically you need to setup any extra plugins for that! What really interests me when I create a page or a website is to look after SEO, so my first choice would be using WordPress to create any kind of sites I would like to have, it’s cool to find out something in common between Me and Google, we both love WordPress.

OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG CODE

Optimize Press Theme gives you a great power to create killer landing pages, squeeze pages, membership areas, sales letters, bonus pages, one-time offer pages, launch pages and much more, you name it! All this with out having to code by hands at all, you don’t need to be a technical genius or a web designer. In this post I am going to talk a little about the amazing OptimizePress WordPress Theme which -in my opinion- considered a revolution in creating fast landing page designs.










Optimizepress blog